Envisaging a dream 24K home with Porcelanosa

We all fancy living life king size oops queen size. From a small needle to curtain to cookie jar to table place mats and colors of our walls, our drawing room walls, bedroom walls and even kitchen walls, we women look for a thing of beauty, creativity and enchanting visibility. There is no limit to our fancies and our wishlists when it comes to decor our homes.

So When Indiblogger and Porcelanosa as part of teir Happy hour activity asked me to check out the latter’s website and pick as many items as I want to build a dream home, I could not resist but lower down the rice cooker from the gas and switched off my TV so as to surf and see. Here I am on the beautiful site of Porcelanosa courtesy  http://www.24kliving.com/ selecting products to build a 24K home.

About Porcelanosa: Kitchen and bath products as beautiful as the little village in the Mediterranean where Porcelanosa was born. Come, soak in the awe-inspiring atmosphere created by the industry leader and spread the word. Hold your breath as the world-celebrated Porcelanosa ventures into Asia for the first time with Kolte-Patil Developers Ltd. for their luxury brand #24KLiving

Here’s what I found and why I liked them-

1) Floor Tiles: I Loved these Anti slips flooring developed using Nanoker technology.I not just loved the texture of the site, I also like the over all look that it is creating, providing a rich look to the home and not just that, also, a good grip while walking. They look sturdy, neat and adorable. Plus with the color scheme and theme that I have in mind, they will look awesome.

2) Wall Tiles- After floor, it is the time to decorate the walls with a beautiful base. I so much loved these Xlight porcelain tiles, the moment I saw them on the website. This new porcelain tile by Urbatek is characterized by its extra-large format and minimum thickness. The material and design looks highly versatile to me and goes really well with the concept of “invisible” cupboards that I plan to build in my house to give a perception of more space there. Besides, the finish and the layout has that magical ability to transform an ordinary looking home in to a beautiful, stylist den.

3) Bathroom- We spoke a lot about bathrooms in previous posts and also given the fact how a bathroom reflects a user’s personality, this is one section of house that I would spent more time and energy designing. I am not a big fan of bath tubs and so I was on look out for some interesting sauna options. But befoe we decide on shower options, I loved the Noken sanitaryware that they have on their website. The collection looked innovative and ergonomically comforting to me.

I loved the Essence rain shower from Pocelanosa as it not just looked appealing but it’s wide shower head serves a good option for relaxation after a long day at kitchen.

Well that was few of my wishlist from Porcelanosa to build my 24K home. What are yours? Do share.

One thought on “Envisaging a dream 24K home with Porcelanosa

  1. Pingback: Envisaging a dream 24K home with Porcelanosa | 24K Living

Share your feedback / Opinions / Experiences

